Alma D. Gomez
Supervisor of Insurance
Supervisor of International Insurance
Supervisor of Private Pension
Ext. 84141
Email: agomez@mof.gov.bz
Patricia Ruiz
Compliance Officer
Ext. 85965
Email: pruiz@mof.gov.bz
Shirley Middleton
Senior Financial Analyst
Ext. 84145
Email: SMiddleton@mof.gov.bz
Colin Enriquez
Senior Financial Analyst
Ext. 85959
Email: cenriquez@mof.gov.bz
Alicia Leslie
Financial Analyst
Ext. 84143
Email: APastrana@mof.gov.bz
Arifah Bautista
Financial Analyst
Ext. 84142
Email: abautista@mof.gov.bz
Lavern Tillett
Registration Officer
Ext. 84147
Email: ltillett@mof.gov.bz
Delhart Rhaburn
Second Class Clerk
Ext. 85958
Email: RhaburnDA@mof.gov.bz
Phylicia Usher
Assistant  Financial Analyst
Ext. 85968
Email: pusher@mof.gov.bz
Anna Oliva
Assistant  Financial Analyst
Ext. 85966
Email: aoliva@mof.gov.bz
Lisa Coleman
Assistant  Financial Analyst
Ext. 85967
Email: lcoleman@mof.gov.bz
Desiree Montes
Secretary
Ext. 84141 Email: dmontes@mof.gov.bz
Dalton Gomez
Driver/ Office Assistant
Ext. 84144